Executive

Paul Paradis

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2210
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: paulp@lrcc.mb.ca

Tyler McKay

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2215
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: tylerm@lrcc.mb.ca

Commercial Financial Services

Shaun Hampton

Manager, Entrepreneurship Initiatives

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2219
Cell: (204) 227-9483
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: shaunh@lrcc.mb.ca

Carly Souque

Manager, Business Equity Contribution Fund

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2217
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: carlys@lrcc.mb.ca

Candyce Amos

Manager, Credit

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2216
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: candycea@lrcc.mb.ca

Gary Peric

Commercial Lending Officer

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2223
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: garyp@lrcc.mb.ca

Natalie Kulczycki

Manager, Métis Women's Entrepreneurship Program

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2225
Cell: (204) 979-2920
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: nataliek@lrcc.mb.ca

Laura Kolisnyk

Credit Assistant

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2224
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: laurak@lrcc.mb.ca

Personal Financial Services

Adam Wishnowski

Senior Project Officer

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2218
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: adamw@lrcc.mb.ca

Maryann Frederick

Project Officer

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2221
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: maryannf@lrcc.mb.ca

Property Management Services

Giuseppe (Joe) Rumore

Senior Manager, Property Management Services

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2213
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: giusepper@lrcc.mb.ca

Tyler Ducharme

Property Administrator

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2222
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: tylerd@lrcc.mb.ca

Yadisley (Yadi) Villegas

Property Accountant

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2226
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: yadisleiv@lrcc.mb.ca

Chase Luckwell-Sabourin

Leasing Coordinator

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2227
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: chasel@lrcc.mb.ca

Finance & Administration

Jennifer Feere

Manager, Finance and Administration

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2211
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: jenniferf@lrcc.mb.ca

Brittany McIntyre

Finance Clerk

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2214
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: brittanym@lrcc.mb.ca

Lorena Doerksen

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2220
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: lorenad@lrcc.mb.ca

Lynlea (Lyn) Swar

Receptionist

Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2212
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: lynleas@lrcc.mb.ca

Unite Interactive