Staff

Staff

Paul ParadisPaul Paradis
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2210
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: paulp@lrcc.mb.ca
Tyler McKayTyler McKay
Senior Manager, Operations
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2215
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: tylerm@lrcc.mb.ca
Shaun Hampton

Shaun Hampton
Manager, Entrepreneurship Initiatives
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2219

Cell: (204) 227-9483
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: shaunh@lrcc.mb.ca

Carly SouqueCarly Souque
Manager, Business Equity Contribution Fund
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2217
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: carlys@lrcc.mb.ca
Jennifer FeereJennifer Feere
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2211
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: jenniferf@lrcc.mb.ca
Candyce AmosCandyce Amos
Manager, Credit
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2216
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: candycea@lrcc.mb.ca
Adam WishnowskiAdam Wishnowski
Senior Project Officer
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2218
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: adamw@lrcc.mb.ca
Adam Wishnowski

Maryann Frederick
Project Officer
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2221
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: maryannf@lrcc.mb.ca

Genevieve May

Genevieve May
Business Support Officer, Metis Women Entrepreneurship
Phone: (204) 589-0772
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: genevievem@lrcc.mb.ca

Joe RumoreGiuseppe (Joe) Rumore
Property Manager
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2213
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: giusepper@lrcc.mb.ca
Brittany McIntyre

Matthew Parenteau
Administrative Assistant, Properties
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2222
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: matthewp@lrcc.mb.ca

Brittany McIntyreBrittany McIntyre
Finance Clerk
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2214
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: brittanym@lrcc.mb.ca
Lorena DoerksenLorena Doerksen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2212
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: lorenad@lrcc.mb.ca