Staff

Staff

Paul ParadisPaul Paradis
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2210
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: paulp@lrcc.mb.ca
Tyler McKayTyler McKay
Senior Manager, Operations
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2215
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: tylerm@lrcc.mb.ca
Shaun HamptonShaun Hampton
Manager of Entrepreneurship Initiatives
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2219
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: shaunh@lrcc.mb.ca
Carly SouqueCarly Souque
Manager, Business Equity Contribution Fund
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2217
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: carlys@lrcc.mb.ca
Jennifer FeereJennifer Feere
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2211
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: jenniferf@lrcc.mb.ca
Candyce AmosCandyce Amos
Manager, Credit
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2216
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: candycea@lrcc.mb.ca
Adam WishnowskiAdam Wishnowski
Project Officer
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2218
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: adamw@lrcc.mb.ca
Brittany McIntyreBrittany McIntyre
Assistant Property Manager
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2214
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: brittanym@lrcc.mb.ca
Lorena DoerksenLorena Doerksen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 2212
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: lorenad@lrcc.mb.ca