Staff

Staff

Paul ParadisPaul Paradis
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 245
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: paulp@lrcc.mb.ca
Tyler McKayTyler McKay
Senior Manager, Operations
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 272
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: tylerm@lrcc.mb.ca
Shaun HamptonShaun Hampton
Manager, Credit
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 212
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: shaunh@lrcc.mb.ca
Carly SouqueCarly Souque
Manager, Business Equity Contribution Fund
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 249
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: carlys@lrcc.mb.ca
Jennifer FeereJennifer Feere
Manager, Administration
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 246
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: jenniferf@lrcc.mb.ca
Lorena DoerksenLorena Doerksen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 275
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: lorenad@lrcc.mb.ca